ºÝºÝߣshows by User: OverGoStudio / http://www.slideshare.net/images/logo.gif ºÝºÝߣshows by User: OverGoStudio / Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:41:29 GMT ºÝºÝߣShare feed for ºÝºÝߣshows by User: OverGoStudio 6 Marketing Metrics CEO's Should Care About /slideshow/6-marketing-metrics-ceos-should-care-about/36969920 6-marketing-metrics-slideshare-document-140714154129-phpapp02
73% of your fellow executives don’t believe that marketers are focused enough on results that truly drive incremental customer demand. To get the most from your business’s marketing efforts expect data driven reports on total costs of marketing, salaries, overhead, revenue and customer acquisitions. This cheat sheet cuts through the unfocused metrics and guides you through the only 6 marketing metrics you need to be focus on: Marketing % of Customer Acquisition Cost Ratio of customer lifetime value to CAC Time to Payback Marketing Originated Customer % Marketing Influenced Customer %]]>

73% of your fellow executives don’t believe that marketers are focused enough on results that truly drive incremental customer demand. To get the most from your business’s marketing efforts expect data driven reports on total costs of marketing, salaries, overhead, revenue and customer acquisitions. This cheat sheet cuts through the unfocused metrics and guides you through the only 6 marketing metrics you need to be focus on: Marketing % of Customer Acquisition Cost Ratio of customer lifetime value to CAC Time to Payback Marketing Originated Customer % Marketing Influenced Customer %]]>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:41:29 GMT /slideshow/6-marketing-metrics-ceos-should-care-about/36969920 OverGoStudio@slideshare.net(OverGoStudio) 6 Marketing Metrics CEO's Should Care About OverGoStudio 73% of your fellow executives don’t believe that marketers are focused enough on results that truly drive incremental customer demand. To get the most from your business’s marketing efforts expect data driven reports on total costs of marketing, salaries, overhead, revenue and customer acquisitions. This cheat sheet cuts through the unfocused metrics and guides you through the only 6 marketing metrics you need to be focus on: Marketing % of Customer Acquisition Cost Ratio of customer lifetime value to CAC Time to Payback Marketing Originated Customer % Marketing Influenced Customer % <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/6-marketing-metrics-slideshare-document-140714154129-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> 73% of your fellow executives don’t believe that marketers are focused enough on results that truly drive incremental customer demand. To get the most from your business’s marketing efforts expect data driven reports on total costs of marketing, salaries, overhead, revenue and customer acquisitions. This cheat sheet cuts through the unfocused metrics and guides you through the only 6 marketing metrics you need to be focus on: Marketing % of Customer Acquisition Cost Ratio of customer lifetime value to CAC Time to Payback Marketing Originated Customer % Marketing Influenced Customer %
6 Marketing Metrics CEO's Should Care About from OverGo Studio
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https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/profile-photo-OverGoStudio-48x48.jpg?cb=1523069039 OverGo Studio is a video marketing and inbound marketing agency. We use social media marketing techniques combined with online video to drive more website traffic and convert more leads for our clients. www.overgovideo.com