ºÝºÝߣshows by User: RJMetrics / http://www.slideshare.net/images/logo.gif ºÝºÝߣshows by User: RJMetrics / Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:53:45 GMT ºÝºÝߣShare feed for ºÝºÝߣshows by User: RJMetrics From Question to Action /slideshow/from-question-to-action/63419692 cs-daswebinar-6-15-16-160624155345
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Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:53:45 GMT /slideshow/from-question-to-action/63419692 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) From Question to Action RJMetrics <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/cs-daswebinar-6-15-16-160624155345-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br>
From Question to Action from Janessa Lantz
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Analyzing Mixpanel Data with SQL /RJMetrics/analyzing-mixpanel-data-with-sql webinardeck-wagonrjmetrics2-160608183609
Customer analysis is becoming more popular, and more complicated. As a result, many companies are turning to Mixpanel to move beyond simple visitor information, and start tracking the actions their users are taking. But what’s the best way to analyze this data? That’s the subject of our latest webinar, Analyzing Mixpanel Data with SQL. Andy Granowitz from Wagon and Shaun McAvinney from RJMetrics will discuss the importance of analyzing Mixpanel data alongside data from your other data sources, the challenges in consolidating that data, and how to query that data using SQL to find valuable insights into your users' actions.]]>

Customer analysis is becoming more popular, and more complicated. As a result, many companies are turning to Mixpanel to move beyond simple visitor information, and start tracking the actions their users are taking. But what’s the best way to analyze this data? That’s the subject of our latest webinar, Analyzing Mixpanel Data with SQL. Andy Granowitz from Wagon and Shaun McAvinney from RJMetrics will discuss the importance of analyzing Mixpanel data alongside data from your other data sources, the challenges in consolidating that data, and how to query that data using SQL to find valuable insights into your users' actions.]]>
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 18:36:09 GMT /RJMetrics/analyzing-mixpanel-data-with-sql RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) Analyzing Mixpanel Data with SQL RJMetrics Customer analysis is becoming more popular, and more complicated. As a result, many companies are turning to Mixpanel to move beyond simple visitor information, and start tracking the actions their users are taking. But what’s the best way to analyze this data? That’s the subject of our latest webinar, Analyzing Mixpanel Data with SQL. Andy Granowitz from Wagon and Shaun McAvinney from RJMetrics will discuss the importance of analyzing Mixpanel data alongside data from your other data sources, the challenges in consolidating that data, and how to query that data using SQL to find valuable insights into your users' actions. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/webinardeck-wagonrjmetrics2-160608183609-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Customer analysis is becoming more popular, and more complicated. As a result, many companies are turning to Mixpanel to move beyond simple visitor information, and start tracking the actions their users are taking. But what’s the best way to analyze this data? That’s the subject of our latest webinar, Analyzing Mixpanel Data with SQL. Andy Granowitz from Wagon and Shaun McAvinney from RJMetrics will discuss the importance of analyzing Mixpanel data alongside data from your other data sources, the challenges in consolidating that data, and how to query that data using SQL to find valuable insights into your users&#39; actions.
Analyzing Mixpanel Data with SQL from Janessa Lantz
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Optimizing Customer Support /slideshow/optimizing-customer-support/61962644 cs-zd-deskwebinarfor5-5-161-160512194348
You know that outstanding customer support increases customer loyalty, but how do you know exactly what's working? That's the subject of our latest webinar around support center metrics and how they're used to uncover actionable insights. Kerri Nunnamaker and Taryn Cooper will explain why analyzing simple response efficiency can only get you so far, and why more in-depth analysis and complex metrics actually leads to increased repeat purchase rates and customer retention.]]>

You know that outstanding customer support increases customer loyalty, but how do you know exactly what's working? That's the subject of our latest webinar around support center metrics and how they're used to uncover actionable insights. Kerri Nunnamaker and Taryn Cooper will explain why analyzing simple response efficiency can only get you so far, and why more in-depth analysis and complex metrics actually leads to increased repeat purchase rates and customer retention.]]>
Thu, 12 May 2016 19:43:48 GMT /slideshow/optimizing-customer-support/61962644 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) Optimizing Customer Support RJMetrics You know that outstanding customer support increases customer loyalty, but how do you know exactly what's working? That's the subject of our latest webinar around support center metrics and how they're used to uncover actionable insights. Kerri Nunnamaker and Taryn Cooper will explain why analyzing simple response efficiency can only get you so far, and why more in-depth analysis and complex metrics actually leads to increased repeat purchase rates and customer retention. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/cs-zd-deskwebinarfor5-5-161-160512194348-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> You know that outstanding customer support increases customer loyalty, but how do you know exactly what&#39;s working? That&#39;s the subject of our latest webinar around support center metrics and how they&#39;re used to uncover actionable insights. Kerri Nunnamaker and Taryn Cooper will explain why analyzing simple response efficiency can only get you so far, and why more in-depth analysis and complex metrics actually leads to increased repeat purchase rates and customer retention.
Optimizing Customer Support from Janessa Lantz
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Analyzing ROI Using Your Facebook and Adwords Data /slideshow/analyzing-roi-using-your-facebook-and-adwords-data/60578358 copyofroiwebinarfor04-06-160406195703
Customer lifetime value (CLV), cost-per-click (CPC), customer acquisition cost (CAC); these are the metrics that data-driven companies use to measure their marketing KPIs. But how do you calculate them? This is the subject of our latest webinar, which will get you familiar with these calculations, then teach you how to turn them into reports for money-making campaigns.]]>

Customer lifetime value (CLV), cost-per-click (CPC), customer acquisition cost (CAC); these are the metrics that data-driven companies use to measure their marketing KPIs. But how do you calculate them? This is the subject of our latest webinar, which will get you familiar with these calculations, then teach you how to turn them into reports for money-making campaigns.]]>
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 19:57:03 GMT /slideshow/analyzing-roi-using-your-facebook-and-adwords-data/60578358 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) Analyzing ROI Using Your Facebook and Adwords Data RJMetrics Customer lifetime value (CLV), cost-per-click (CPC), customer acquisition cost (CAC); these are the metrics that data-driven companies use to measure their marketing KPIs. But how do you calculate them? This is the subject of our latest webinar, which will get you familiar with these calculations, then teach you how to turn them into reports for money-making campaigns. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/copyofroiwebinarfor04-06-160406195703-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Customer lifetime value (CLV), cost-per-click (CPC), customer acquisition cost (CAC); these are the metrics that data-driven companies use to measure their marketing KPIs. But how do you calculate them? This is the subject of our latest webinar, which will get you familiar with these calculations, then teach you how to turn them into reports for money-making campaigns.
Analyzing ROI Using Your Facebook and Adwords Data from Janessa Lantz
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How to Find the Customer Retention Secrets Hiding in Your Data /slideshow/how-to-find-the-customer-retention-secrets-hiding-in-your-data/59999785 copyofwebinar-howtofindthecustomerretentionsecretshidinginyourdata2-160324175501
The fastest growing ecommerce companies excel at both customer acquisition and retention. In this event, we're going to dig deep into the latter, looking at how other ecommerce companies perform on common retention benchmarks and how to analyze your own data to build a churn-stopping retention strategy.]]>

The fastest growing ecommerce companies excel at both customer acquisition and retention. In this event, we're going to dig deep into the latter, looking at how other ecommerce companies perform on common retention benchmarks and how to analyze your own data to build a churn-stopping retention strategy.]]>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:55:01 GMT /slideshow/how-to-find-the-customer-retention-secrets-hiding-in-your-data/59999785 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) How to Find the Customer Retention Secrets Hiding in Your Data RJMetrics The fastest growing ecommerce companies excel at both customer acquisition and retention. In this event, we're going to dig deep into the latter, looking at how other ecommerce companies perform on common retention benchmarks and how to analyze your own data to build a churn-stopping retention strategy. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/copyofwebinar-howtofindthecustomerretentionsecretshidinginyourdata2-160324175501-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> The fastest growing ecommerce companies excel at both customer acquisition and retention. In this event, we&#39;re going to dig deep into the latter, looking at how other ecommerce companies perform on common retention benchmarks and how to analyze your own data to build a churn-stopping retention strategy.
How to Find the Customer Retention Secrets Hiding in Your Data from Janessa Lantz
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How to Use Feedback Surveys to Improve Customer Retention /slideshow/how-to-use-feedback-surveys-to-improve-customer-retention-59390654/59390654 copyofzendeskrjmetricswebinar3-160310194732
The most common reasons customers churn are perceived indifference and poor service. That’s why 82% of customers leave! During this event, you’ll learn how to reduce churn using customer feedback. From building the survey to analyzing the data and acting on the results, attendees will leave with all the information they need to put a churn-stopping feedback program in place.]]>

The most common reasons customers churn are perceived indifference and poor service. That’s why 82% of customers leave! During this event, you’ll learn how to reduce churn using customer feedback. From building the survey to analyzing the data and acting on the results, attendees will leave with all the information they need to put a churn-stopping feedback program in place.]]>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:47:32 GMT /slideshow/how-to-use-feedback-surveys-to-improve-customer-retention-59390654/59390654 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) How to Use Feedback Surveys to Improve Customer Retention RJMetrics The most common reasons customers churn are perceived indifference and poor service. That’s why 82% of customers leave! During this event, you’ll learn how to reduce churn using customer feedback. From building the survey to analyzing the data and acting on the results, attendees will leave with all the information they need to put a churn-stopping feedback program in place. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/copyofzendeskrjmetricswebinar3-160310194732-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> The most common reasons customers churn are perceived indifference and poor service. That’s why 82% of customers leave! During this event, you’ll learn how to reduce churn using customer feedback. From building the survey to analyzing the data and acting on the results, attendees will leave with all the information they need to put a churn-stopping feedback program in place.
How to Use Feedback Surveys to Improve Customer Retention from Janessa Lantz
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Shopify and rjmetrics 2.25.16 /RJMetrics/shopify-and-rjmetrics-22516 shopifyandrjmetrics2-160225220341
RJMetrics and Shopify Plus are teaming up to help ecommerce companies find their path to $10 million in annual revenue. Whether you’ve just launched your store or are struggling to find the answers that unlock growth, this event is for you. This webinar will draw on RJMetrics’ industry research and Shopify Plus’ extensive experience working with hundreds of successful ecommerce companies, from early days through joining the ranks of best-in-class growth. ]]>

RJMetrics and Shopify Plus are teaming up to help ecommerce companies find their path to $10 million in annual revenue. Whether you’ve just launched your store or are struggling to find the answers that unlock growth, this event is for you. This webinar will draw on RJMetrics’ industry research and Shopify Plus’ extensive experience working with hundreds of successful ecommerce companies, from early days through joining the ranks of best-in-class growth. ]]>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 22:03:41 GMT /RJMetrics/shopify-and-rjmetrics-22516 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) Shopify and rjmetrics 2.25.16 RJMetrics RJMetrics and Shopify Plus are teaming up to help ecommerce companies find their path to $10 million in annual revenue. Whether you’ve just launched your store or are struggling to find the answers that unlock growth, this event is for you. This webinar will draw on RJMetrics’ industry research and Shopify Plus’ extensive experience working with hundreds of successful ecommerce companies, from early days through joining the ranks of best-in-class growth. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/shopifyandrjmetrics2-160225220341-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> RJMetrics and Shopify Plus are teaming up to help ecommerce companies find their path to $10 million in annual revenue. Whether you’ve just launched your store or are struggling to find the answers that unlock growth, this event is for you. This webinar will draw on RJMetrics’ industry research and Shopify Plus’ extensive experience working with hundreds of successful ecommerce companies, from early days through joining the ranks of best-in-class growth.
Shopify and rjmetrics 2.25.16 from Janessa Lantz
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The Ultimate 30-Minute Guide to SaaS Analytics /slideshow/the-ultimate-30minute-guide-to-saas-analytics/58437685 webinar-how-to-measure-your-saas-business-2182016-160218192613
There are tons of metrics you could be tracking for your SaaS company. How do you decide where to start? Join RJMetrics data nerds, Shaun McAvinney and Tristan Handy, for a 30-minute crash course in turning data into growth opportunities. You'll Learn: - The metrics every SaaS company should be tracking - 3 approaches to solving the challenge of data consolidation - How SaaS companies are using RJMetrics to measure and manage their businesses]]>

There are tons of metrics you could be tracking for your SaaS company. How do you decide where to start? Join RJMetrics data nerds, Shaun McAvinney and Tristan Handy, for a 30-minute crash course in turning data into growth opportunities. You'll Learn: - The metrics every SaaS company should be tracking - 3 approaches to solving the challenge of data consolidation - How SaaS companies are using RJMetrics to measure and manage their businesses]]>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:26:13 GMT /slideshow/the-ultimate-30minute-guide-to-saas-analytics/58437685 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) The Ultimate 30-Minute Guide to SaaS Analytics RJMetrics There are tons of metrics you could be tracking for your SaaS company. How do you decide where to start? Join RJMetrics data nerds, Shaun McAvinney and Tristan Handy, for a 30-minute crash course in turning data into growth opportunities. You'll Learn: - The metrics every SaaS company should be tracking - 3 approaches to solving the challenge of data consolidation - How SaaS companies are using RJMetrics to measure and manage their businesses <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/webinar-how-to-measure-your-saas-business-2182016-160218192613-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> There are tons of metrics you could be tracking for your SaaS company. How do you decide where to start? Join RJMetrics data nerds, Shaun McAvinney and Tristan Handy, for a 30-minute crash course in turning data into growth opportunities. You&#39;ll Learn: - The metrics every SaaS company should be tracking - 3 approaches to solving the challenge of data consolidation - How SaaS companies are using RJMetrics to measure and manage their businesses
The Ultimate 30-Minute Guide to SaaS Analytics from Janessa Lantz
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Using Benchmark Data to Improve Performance /slideshow/using-benchmark-data-to-improve-performance/58281226 hubspotrjmetricsusing-benchmark-data-to-improve-performanceslides-160215154615
We’ve analyzed the purchasing habits of more than 18 million customers, and now we’re teaming up with Hubspot to discuss how retailers can use these insights to acquire and retain more customers. You’ll learn: -- How to get more of your most valuable customers -- The best times of the year to focus on customer acquisition -- Strategies to increase the lifetime value of customers ]]>

We’ve analyzed the purchasing habits of more than 18 million customers, and now we’re teaming up with Hubspot to discuss how retailers can use these insights to acquire and retain more customers. You’ll learn: -- How to get more of your most valuable customers -- The best times of the year to focus on customer acquisition -- Strategies to increase the lifetime value of customers ]]>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 15:46:15 GMT /slideshow/using-benchmark-data-to-improve-performance/58281226 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) Using Benchmark Data to Improve Performance RJMetrics We’ve analyzed the purchasing habits of more than 18 million customers, and now we’re teaming up with Hubspot to discuss how retailers can use these insights to acquire and retain more customers. You’ll learn: -- How to get more of your most valuable customers -- The best times of the year to focus on customer acquisition -- Strategies to increase the lifetime value of customers <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/hubspotrjmetricsusing-benchmark-data-to-improve-performanceslides-160215154615-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> We’ve analyzed the purchasing habits of more than 18 million customers, and now we’re teaming up with Hubspot to discuss how retailers can use these insights to acquire and retain more customers. You’ll learn: -- How to get more of your most valuable customers -- The best times of the year to focus on customer acquisition -- Strategies to increase the lifetime value of customers
Using Benchmark Data to Improve Performance from Janessa Lantz
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Jumpstart Your Momentum /RJMetrics/jumpstart-your-momentum bounceexchange-160129185916
RJMetrics teams up with Bounce Exchange to give you research, best practices, and actionable advice that you can implement today. 1. Take a high level dive through the data of a landmark e-commerce study 2. Discuss what your primary growth-goals should be for 2016 3. Give you an honest look at the state of the e-commerce industry]]>

RJMetrics teams up with Bounce Exchange to give you research, best practices, and actionable advice that you can implement today. 1. Take a high level dive through the data of a landmark e-commerce study 2. Discuss what your primary growth-goals should be for 2016 3. Give you an honest look at the state of the e-commerce industry]]>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:59:15 GMT /RJMetrics/jumpstart-your-momentum RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) Jumpstart Your Momentum RJMetrics RJMetrics teams up with Bounce Exchange to give you research, best practices, and actionable advice that you can implement today. 1. Take a high level dive through the data of a landmark e-commerce study 2. Discuss what your primary growth-goals should be for 2016 3. Give you an honest look at the state of the e-commerce industry <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/bounceexchange-160129185916-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> RJMetrics teams up with Bounce Exchange to give you research, best practices, and actionable advice that you can implement today. 1. Take a high level dive through the data of a landmark e-commerce study 2. Discuss what your primary growth-goals should be for 2016 3. Give you an honest look at the state of the e-commerce industry
Jumpstart Your Momentum from Janessa Lantz
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Salesforce & SQL: Get More from Your CRM Data Using the Tools You Love /slideshow/salesforce-sql-get-more-from-your-crm-data-using-the-tools-you-love/56028837 webinardeck-moderjmetrics-151210193922
Salesforce is one of your company’s core data sources, so why is it so difficult to work with the data? This webinar explains how you can take back your CRM data and explore it in completely new ways.]]>

Salesforce is one of your company’s core data sources, so why is it so difficult to work with the data? This webinar explains how you can take back your CRM data and explore it in completely new ways.]]>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:39:22 GMT /slideshow/salesforce-sql-get-more-from-your-crm-data-using-the-tools-you-love/56028837 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) Salesforce & SQL: Get More from Your CRM Data Using the Tools You Love RJMetrics Salesforce is one of your company’s core data sources, so why is it so difficult to work with the data? This webinar explains how you can take back your CRM data and explore it in completely new ways. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/webinardeck-moderjmetrics-151210193922-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Salesforce is one of your company’s core data sources, so why is it so difficult to work with the data? This webinar explains how you can take back your CRM data and explore it in completely new ways.
Salesforce & SQL: Get More from Your CRM Data Using the Tools You Love from Janessa Lantz
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How to Build a Data-Driven Company: From Infrastructure to Insights /slideshow/how-to-build-a-datadriven-company-from-infrastructure-to-insights/55314920 webinardeck-lookerrjmetrics-151119222657-lva1-app6892
Companies like Buffer, SeatGeek, and Asana aren’t just talking about the value of data, they’re building data infrastructure that can actually deliver it. Join this 45-minute webinar to learn why these companies are investing in data and what you need to know to keep up.]]>

Companies like Buffer, SeatGeek, and Asana aren’t just talking about the value of data, they’re building data infrastructure that can actually deliver it. Join this 45-minute webinar to learn why these companies are investing in data and what you need to know to keep up.]]>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 22:26:57 GMT /slideshow/how-to-build-a-datadriven-company-from-infrastructure-to-insights/55314920 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) How to Build a Data-Driven Company: From Infrastructure to Insights RJMetrics Companies like Buffer, SeatGeek, and Asana aren’t just talking about the value of data, they’re building data infrastructure that can actually deliver it. Join this 45-minute webinar to learn why these companies are investing in data and what you need to know to keep up. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/webinardeck-lookerrjmetrics-151119222657-lva1-app6892-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Companies like Buffer, SeatGeek, and Asana aren’t just talking about the value of data, they’re building data infrastructure that can actually deliver it. Join this 45-minute webinar to learn why these companies are investing in data and what you need to know to keep up.
How to Build a Data-Driven Company: From Infrastructure to Insights from Janessa Lantz
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Logos, Brand and Underpants: One Startup's Journey to Finding Their Visual Identity /slideshow/logos-brand-and-underpants-one-startups-journey-to-finding-their-visual-identity-54308788/54308788 kissmetricsrjmetricswebinarforslideshare-151023151511-lva1-app6892
Reasons every startup should invest in a strong visual identity, lessons we learned on the path to building a brand, and what to do if you end up with a logo that looks like underpants. ]]>

Reasons every startup should invest in a strong visual identity, lessons we learned on the path to building a brand, and what to do if you end up with a logo that looks like underpants. ]]>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:15:11 GMT /slideshow/logos-brand-and-underpants-one-startups-journey-to-finding-their-visual-identity-54308788/54308788 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) Logos, Brand and Underpants: One Startup's Journey to Finding Their Visual Identity RJMetrics Reasons every startup should invest in a strong visual identity, lessons we learned on the path to building a brand, and what to do if you end up with a logo that looks like underpants. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/kissmetricsrjmetricswebinarforslideshare-151023151511-lva1-app6892-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Reasons every startup should invest in a strong visual identity, lessons we learned on the path to building a brand, and what to do if you end up with a logo that looks like underpants.
Logos, Brand and Underpants: One Startup's Journey to Finding Their Visual Identity from Janessa Lantz
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Thinking in Data /slideshow/thinking-in-data/53598240 thinkingindata-151006132647-lva1-app6892
Talk by Ben Garvey, RJMetrics Senior Engineer, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015]]>

Talk by Ben Garvey, RJMetrics Senior Engineer, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015]]>
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 13:26:47 GMT /slideshow/thinking-in-data/53598240 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) Thinking in Data RJMetrics Talk by Ben Garvey, RJMetrics Senior Engineer, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015 <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/thinkingindata-151006132647-lva1-app6892-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Talk by Ben Garvey, RJMetrics Senior Engineer, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015
Thinking in Data from Janessa Lantz
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Leveraging Google Adwords Bid Multipliers /slideshow/leveraging-google-adwords-bid-multipliers/53576191 leveraginggoogleadwordsbidmultipliers-151006014309-lva1-app6891
Lightning Talk by Anita Garimella Andrews, VP of Customer Success, RJMetrics, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015]]>

Lightning Talk by Anita Garimella Andrews, VP of Customer Success, RJMetrics, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015]]>
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 01:43:09 GMT /slideshow/leveraging-google-adwords-bid-multipliers/53576191 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) Leveraging Google Adwords Bid Multipliers RJMetrics Lightning Talk by Anita Garimella Andrews, VP of Customer Success, RJMetrics, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015 <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/leveraginggoogleadwordsbidmultipliers-151006014309-lva1-app6891-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Lightning Talk by Anita Garimella Andrews, VP of Customer Success, RJMetrics, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015
Leveraging Google Adwords Bid Multipliers from Janessa Lantz
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Measuring Offline Sources: How We Used Regional Data Analysis to See the Hidden Impact of Our Events and Awareness-Focused Ads /slideshow/measuring-offline-sources-how-we-used-regional-data-analysis-to-see-the-hidden-impact-of-our-events-and-awarenessfocused-ads/53576141 measuringofflinesources-howweusedregionaldataanalysistoseethehiddenimpactofoureventsandawareness-foc-151006014051-lva1-app6892
Lightning Talk by Mada Seghete, Co-founder + Marketing, Branch Metrics, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015]]>

Lightning Talk by Mada Seghete, Co-founder + Marketing, Branch Metrics, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015]]>
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 01:40:51 GMT /slideshow/measuring-offline-sources-how-we-used-regional-data-analysis-to-see-the-hidden-impact-of-our-events-and-awarenessfocused-ads/53576141 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) Measuring Offline Sources: How We Used Regional Data Analysis to See the Hidden Impact of Our Events and Awareness-Focused Ads RJMetrics Lightning Talk by Mada Seghete, Co-founder + Marketing, Branch Metrics, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015 <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/measuringofflinesources-howweusedregionaldataanalysistoseethehiddenimpactofoureventsandawareness-foc-151006014051-lva1-app6892-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Lightning Talk by Mada Seghete, Co-founder + Marketing, Branch Metrics, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015
Measuring Offline Sources: How We Used Regional Data Analysis to See the Hidden Impact of Our Events and Awareness-Focused Ads from Janessa Lantz
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The Human Algorithm: Automating Startup Data Collection at Mattermark /RJMetrics/the-human-algorithm-automating-startup-data-collection-at-mattermark thehumanalgorithm-automatingstartupdatacollectionatmattermark-151006012826-lva1-app6892
Keynote by Sarah Catanzaro, Head of Data at Mattermark, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015]]>

Keynote by Sarah Catanzaro, Head of Data at Mattermark, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015]]>
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 01:28:25 GMT /RJMetrics/the-human-algorithm-automating-startup-data-collection-at-mattermark RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) The Human Algorithm: Automating Startup Data Collection at Mattermark RJMetrics Keynote by Sarah Catanzaro, Head of Data at Mattermark, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015 <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/thehumanalgorithm-automatingstartupdatacollectionatmattermark-151006012826-lva1-app6892-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Keynote by Sarah Catanzaro, Head of Data at Mattermark, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015
The Human Algorithm: Automating Startup Data Collection at Mattermark from Janessa Lantz
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How We're Using Data Consolidation to Gain X-Ray Vision Into Marketing Performance /RJMetrics/how-were-using-data-consolidation-to-gain-xray-vision-into-marketing-performance howwereusingdataconsolidationtogainx-rayvisionintomarketingperformance-151006012551-lva1-app6891
Lightning talk by Emily Ritter, Marketing at Mode, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015]]>

Lightning talk by Emily Ritter, Marketing at Mode, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015]]>
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 01:25:51 GMT /RJMetrics/how-were-using-data-consolidation-to-gain-xray-vision-into-marketing-performance RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) How We're Using Data Consolidation to Gain X-Ray Vision Into Marketing Performance RJMetrics Lightning talk by Emily Ritter, Marketing at Mode, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015 <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/howwereusingdataconsolidationtogainx-rayvisionintomarketingperformance-151006012551-lva1-app6891-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Lightning talk by Emily Ritter, Marketing at Mode, at Data Point Live, San Francisco, 10/1/2015
How We're Using Data Consolidation to Gain X-Ray Vision Into Marketing Performance from Janessa Lantz
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How to Analyze Your Marketing Funnel Using Pardot + RJMetrics /slideshow/how-to-analyze-your-marketing-funnel-using-pardot-rjmetrics/52396251 webinar-pardotconnector2-150903185719-lva1-app6891
Pardot is deeply ingrained in the fabric of hundreds of marketing teams (including ours!)—that’s why we built the RJMetrics Pardot Integration. With this integration, customers can effortlessly extract their data from Pardot and analyze it in any way they want: explore activity data to find which actions are correlated with conversion, find the channels bringing in the most qualified leads, and integrate the wealth of Pardot data into the entire customer funnel across many disparate systems.]]>

Pardot is deeply ingrained in the fabric of hundreds of marketing teams (including ours!)—that’s why we built the RJMetrics Pardot Integration. With this integration, customers can effortlessly extract their data from Pardot and analyze it in any way they want: explore activity data to find which actions are correlated with conversion, find the channels bringing in the most qualified leads, and integrate the wealth of Pardot data into the entire customer funnel across many disparate systems.]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 18:57:19 GMT /slideshow/how-to-analyze-your-marketing-funnel-using-pardot-rjmetrics/52396251 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) How to Analyze Your Marketing Funnel Using Pardot + RJMetrics RJMetrics Pardot is deeply ingrained in the fabric of hundreds of marketing teams (including ours!)—that’s why we built the RJMetrics Pardot Integration. With this integration, customers can effortlessly extract their data from Pardot and analyze it in any way they want: explore activity data to find which actions are correlated with conversion, find the channels bringing in the most qualified leads, and integrate the wealth of Pardot data into the entire customer funnel across many disparate systems. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/webinar-pardotconnector2-150903185719-lva1-app6891-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Pardot is deeply ingrained in the fabric of hundreds of marketing teams (including ours!)—that’s why we built the RJMetrics Pardot Integration. With this integration, customers can effortlessly extract their data from Pardot and analyze it in any way they want: explore activity data to find which actions are correlated with conversion, find the channels bringing in the most qualified leads, and integrate the wealth of Pardot data into the entire customer funnel across many disparate systems.
How to Analyze Your Marketing Funnel Using Pardot + RJMetrics from Janessa Lantz
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The Insider’s Guide to Increasing Ecommerce Customer Lifetime Value /slideshow/the-insiders-guide-to-increasing-ecommerce-customer-lifetime-value/51865435 theinsidersguidetoincreasingecommercecustomerlifetimevalue-150820153723-lva1-app6891
How today's fastest growing ecommerce companies achieve 79% higher customer lifetime value.]]>

How today's fastest growing ecommerce companies achieve 79% higher customer lifetime value.]]>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:37:23 GMT /slideshow/the-insiders-guide-to-increasing-ecommerce-customer-lifetime-value/51865435 RJMetrics@slideshare.net(RJMetrics) The Insider’s Guide to Increasing Ecommerce Customer Lifetime Value RJMetrics How today's fastest growing ecommerce companies achieve 79% higher customer lifetime value. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/theinsidersguidetoincreasingecommercecustomerlifetimevalue-150820153723-lva1-app6891-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> How today&#39;s fastest growing ecommerce companies achieve 79% higher customer lifetime value.
The Insider’s Guide to Increasing Ecommerce Customer Lifetime Value from Janessa Lantz
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https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/profile-photo-RJMetrics-48x48.jpg?cb=1536608672 I have over seven years of experience in SaaS marketing. Prior to joining HubSpot, I led a team of analysts, designers, and writers creating lead-gen campaigns that resulted in thousands of new leads, press coverage, and key marketing partnerships. Today, I lead a small think tank at HubSpot exploring how business is changing and what leaders need to do to prepare for it. rjmetrics.com/ https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/cs-daswebinar-6-15-16-160624155345-thumbnail.jpg?width=320&height=320&fit=bounds slideshow/from-question-to-action/63419692 From Question to Action https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/webinardeck-wagonrjmetrics2-160608183609-thumbnail.jpg?width=320&height=320&fit=bounds RJMetrics/analyzing-mixpanel-data-with-sql Analyzing Mixpanel Dat... https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/cs-zd-deskwebinarfor5-5-161-160512194348-thumbnail.jpg?width=320&height=320&fit=bounds slideshow/optimizing-customer-support/61962644 Optimizing Customer Su...