ºÝºÝߣshows by User: sitetuners / http://www.slideshare.net/images/logo.gif ºÝºÝߣshows by User: sitetuners / Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:43:27 GMT ºÝºÝߣShare feed for ºÝºÝߣshows by User: sitetuners Writing Killer Conversion Copy: Getting Past the Bouncers in Your Visitors' Brains /slideshow/writing-killer-conversion-copy-getting-past-the-bouncers-in-your-visitors-brains/44046997 writingkillercopy-sitetunerswebinar-bouncersinthebrain-150129144327-conversion-gate02
Why do we have to work so hard to get our persuasive messages heard? Why is conversion so difficult? Why don't people read our content? Join the Conversion Scientist Brian Massey as he introduces you to two "bouncers" in the human brain that keep your marketing messages from getting through, and what you can do to get around them.]]>

Why do we have to work so hard to get our persuasive messages heard? Why is conversion so difficult? Why don't people read our content? Join the Conversion Scientist Brian Massey as he introduces you to two "bouncers" in the human brain that keep your marketing messages from getting through, and what you can do to get around them.]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:43:27 GMT /slideshow/writing-killer-conversion-copy-getting-past-the-bouncers-in-your-visitors-brains/44046997 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) Writing Killer Conversion Copy: Getting Past the Bouncers in Your Visitors' Brains sitetuners Why do we have to work so hard to get our persuasive messages heard? Why is conversion so difficult? Why don't people read our content? Join the Conversion Scientist Brian Massey as he introduces you to two "bouncers" in the human brain that keep your marketing messages from getting through, and what you can do to get around them. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/writingkillercopy-sitetunerswebinar-bouncersinthebrain-150129144327-conversion-gate02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Why do we have to work so hard to get our persuasive messages heard? Why is conversion so difficult? Why don&#39;t people read our content? Join the Conversion Scientist Brian Massey as he introduces you to two &quot;bouncers&quot; in the human brain that keep your marketing messages from getting through, and what you can do to get around them.
Writing Killer Conversion Copy: Getting Past the Bouncers in Your Visitors' Brains from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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How to Leverage /slideshow/how-to-leverage-42405193/42405193 sitetunerspersonalizationwebinarkarlwirth-141205140957-conversion-gate02
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Fri, 05 Dec 2014 14:09:57 GMT /slideshow/how-to-leverage-42405193/42405193 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) How to Leverage sitetuners <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/sitetunerspersonalizationwebinarkarlwirth-141205140957-conversion-gate02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br>
How to Leverage from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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2014 10 23_conversion_hacking_brain_startup_marketing_conf_sf_16x9 /slideshow/2014-10-23conversionhackingbrainstartupmarketingconfsf16x9/41483243 20141023conversionhackingbrainstartupmarketingconfsf16x9-141112180921-conversion-gate01
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Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:09:21 GMT /slideshow/2014-10-23conversionhackingbrainstartupmarketingconfsf16x9/41483243 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) 2014 10 23_conversion_hacking_brain_startup_marketing_conf_sf_16x9 sitetuners <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20141023conversionhackingbrainstartupmarketingconfsf16x9-141112180921-conversion-gate01-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br>
2014 10 23_conversion_hacking_brain_startup_marketing_conf_sf_16x9 from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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Startup Marketing Conference - October 23, 2014 /slideshow/startup-marketing-conference-october-23-2014/41483042 20141023conversionhackingbrainstartupmarketingconfsf16x9-141112180045-conversion-gate01
Startup Marketing Conference is the ONLY digital and lean marketing education event for startups and innovation teams that is focused on growth. This fall's program features a robust agenda , offering a wide range of topics to suit all experience levels and budgets.]]>

Startup Marketing Conference is the ONLY digital and lean marketing education event for startups and innovation teams that is focused on growth. This fall's program features a robust agenda , offering a wide range of topics to suit all experience levels and budgets.]]>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:00:44 GMT /slideshow/startup-marketing-conference-october-23-2014/41483042 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) Startup Marketing Conference - October 23, 2014 sitetuners Startup Marketing Conference is the ONLY digital and lean marketing education event for startups and innovation teams that is focused on growth. This fall's program features a robust agenda , offering a wide range of topics to suit all experience levels and budgets. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20141023conversionhackingbrainstartupmarketingconfsf16x9-141112180045-conversion-gate01-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Startup Marketing Conference is the ONLY digital and lean marketing education event for startups and innovation teams that is focused on growth. This fall&#39;s program features a robust agenda , offering a wide range of topics to suit all experience levels and budgets.
Startup Marketing Conference - October 23, 2014 from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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PubCon Las Vegas - October 8th, 2014 - Optimizing Web /slideshow/pubcon-las-vegas-october-8th-2014-optimizing/40118484 20141008pubconlvashoptimizingweb16x9-141010103543-conversion-gate01
Web Presence Optimization: Three Universal Principles]]>

Web Presence Optimization: Three Universal Principles]]>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:35:43 GMT /slideshow/pubcon-las-vegas-october-8th-2014-optimizing/40118484 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) PubCon Las Vegas - October 8th, 2014 - Optimizing Web sitetuners Web Presence Optimization: Three Universal Principles <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20141008pubconlvashoptimizingweb16x9-141010103543-conversion-gate01-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Web Presence Optimization: Three Universal Principles
PubCon Las Vegas - October 8th, 2014 - Optimizing Web from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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PubCon Las Vegas - October 7th, 2014 - Power of Visual /sitetuners/pubcon-las-vegas-october-7th-2014 20141007pubconlvashpowerofvisual16x9-141010103046-conversion-gate02
The Power Of The Visual: Skyrocket ROI by Leveraging Biology]]>

The Power Of The Visual: Skyrocket ROI by Leveraging Biology]]>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:30:46 GMT /sitetuners/pubcon-las-vegas-october-7th-2014 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) PubCon Las Vegas - October 7th, 2014 - Power of Visual sitetuners The Power Of The Visual: Skyrocket ROI by Leveraging Biology <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20141007pubconlvashpowerofvisual16x9-141010103046-conversion-gate02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> The Power Of The Visual: Skyrocket ROI by Leveraging Biology
PubCon Las Vegas - October 7th, 2014 - Power of Visual from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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PubCon - Las Vegas October 7th, 2014 - Mobile Presentation /slideshow/optimizing-mobile-beyond-screen-size/40117823 20141007pubconlvashmobile16x9-141010101857-conversion-gate01
Optimizing Mobile Beyond Screen Size: The Case for Unresponsiveness]]>

Optimizing Mobile Beyond Screen Size: The Case for Unresponsiveness]]>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:18:56 GMT /slideshow/optimizing-mobile-beyond-screen-size/40117823 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) PubCon - Las Vegas October 7th, 2014 - Mobile Presentation sitetuners Optimizing Mobile Beyond Screen Size: The Case for Unresponsiveness <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20141007pubconlvashmobile16x9-141010101857-conversion-gate01-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Optimizing Mobile Beyond Screen Size: The Case for Unresponsiveness
PubCon - Las Vegas October 7th, 2014 - Mobile Presentation from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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(Webinar) SEO meet CRO: Conversion Hacks for Organic Search Traffic /slideshow/webinar-39491110/39491110 organic-conversion-sitetuners-webinar-140924150704-phpapp01
Featured Presenter: Angie Schottmuller On average 70% of website traffic comes from search results. Are you optimizing conversion for organic traffic? More than 99% of websites are not, so it's a huge opportunity for you to gain an advantage. Learn how, when and where to provide search visitors a clear path to conversion, regardless of where a they enter your site... and despite Google's "not provided" keyword madness. From ranking, click-through, stick (cleverly maintained scent), and conversion, you'll leave this webinar loaded with tips to overhaul your regular website with some powerful SEO conversion boosters.]]>

Featured Presenter: Angie Schottmuller On average 70% of website traffic comes from search results. Are you optimizing conversion for organic traffic? More than 99% of websites are not, so it's a huge opportunity for you to gain an advantage. Learn how, when and where to provide search visitors a clear path to conversion, regardless of where a they enter your site... and despite Google's "not provided" keyword madness. From ranking, click-through, stick (cleverly maintained scent), and conversion, you'll leave this webinar loaded with tips to overhaul your regular website with some powerful SEO conversion boosters.]]>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:07:04 GMT /slideshow/webinar-39491110/39491110 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) (Webinar) SEO meet CRO: Conversion Hacks for Organic Search Traffic sitetuners Featured Presenter: Angie Schottmuller On average 70% of website traffic comes from search results. Are you optimizing conversion for organic traffic? More than 99% of websites are not, so it's a huge opportunity for you to gain an advantage. Learn how, when and where to provide search visitors a clear path to conversion, regardless of where a they enter your site... and despite Google's "not provided" keyword madness. From ranking, click-through, stick (cleverly maintained scent), and conversion, you'll leave this webinar loaded with tips to overhaul your regular website with some powerful SEO conversion boosters. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/organic-conversion-sitetuners-webinar-140924150704-phpapp01-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Featured Presenter: Angie Schottmuller On average 70% of website traffic comes from search results. Are you optimizing conversion for organic traffic? More than 99% of websites are not, so it&#39;s a huge opportunity for you to gain an advantage. Learn how, when and where to provide search visitors a clear path to conversion, regardless of where a they enter your site... and despite Google&#39;s &quot;not provided&quot; keyword madness. From ranking, click-through, stick (cleverly maintained scent), and conversion, you&#39;ll leave this webinar loaded with tips to overhaul your regular website with some powerful SEO conversion boosters.
(Webinar) SEO meet CRO: Conversion Hacks for Organic Search Traffic from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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(Webinar) Unlocking Mobile Conversions - Featuring Guest Presenter Charles Nicholls of SeeWhy /slideshow/nicholls-unlockingmobileconversionswebinar-82014/38184147 nichollsunlockingmobileconversionswebinar8-140820125712-phpapp02
Mobile is driving an increasing share of commerce. If you're not optimizing purchase paths for smartphones and tablets, you can't miss this timely webinar by ecommerce expert Charles Nicholls. Brands that have optimized for mobile devices are now getting as much as half of their sales from mobile devices. Yet for most retailers, abandonment rates on mobile continue to be dramatically higher than desktop. Why? Join Charles in this encore performance of his recent Conversion Conference keynote session, in which he reveals: * Who is spending money on mobile devices, what are they buying, where and how? * 3 techniques for capturing the sale using mobile devices * The secrets of success for conversions on both smartphones and tablets]]>

Mobile is driving an increasing share of commerce. If you're not optimizing purchase paths for smartphones and tablets, you can't miss this timely webinar by ecommerce expert Charles Nicholls. Brands that have optimized for mobile devices are now getting as much as half of their sales from mobile devices. Yet for most retailers, abandonment rates on mobile continue to be dramatically higher than desktop. Why? Join Charles in this encore performance of his recent Conversion Conference keynote session, in which he reveals: * Who is spending money on mobile devices, what are they buying, where and how? * 3 techniques for capturing the sale using mobile devices * The secrets of success for conversions on both smartphones and tablets]]>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:57:12 GMT /slideshow/nicholls-unlockingmobileconversionswebinar-82014/38184147 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) (Webinar) Unlocking Mobile Conversions - Featuring Guest Presenter Charles Nicholls of SeeWhy sitetuners Mobile is driving an increasing share of commerce. If you're not optimizing purchase paths for smartphones and tablets, you can't miss this timely webinar by ecommerce expert Charles Nicholls. Brands that have optimized for mobile devices are now getting as much as half of their sales from mobile devices. Yet for most retailers, abandonment rates on mobile continue to be dramatically higher than desktop. Why? Join Charles in this encore performance of his recent Conversion Conference keynote session, in which he reveals: * Who is spending money on mobile devices, what are they buying, where and how? * 3 techniques for capturing the sale using mobile devices * The secrets of success for conversions on both smartphones and tablets <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/nichollsunlockingmobileconversionswebinar8-140820125712-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Mobile is driving an increasing share of commerce. If you&#39;re not optimizing purchase paths for smartphones and tablets, you can&#39;t miss this timely webinar by ecommerce expert Charles Nicholls. Brands that have optimized for mobile devices are now getting as much as half of their sales from mobile devices. Yet for most retailers, abandonment rates on mobile continue to be dramatically higher than desktop. Why? Join Charles in this encore performance of his recent Conversion Conference keynote session, in which he reveals: * Who is spending money on mobile devices, what are they buying, where and how? * 3 techniques for capturing the sale using mobile devices * The secrets of success for conversions on both smartphones and tablets
(Webinar) Unlocking Mobile Conversions - Featuring Guest Presenter Charles Nicholls of SeeWhy from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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Content, Conversions and Lead Generation /sitetuners/content-conversions-and-lead-generation-webinar-presented-by-andy-crestodina-of-orbit-media crestodinacontentmarketingwebinar8-140806143843-phpapp02
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Wed, 06 Aug 2014 14:38:43 GMT /sitetuners/content-conversions-and-lead-generation-webinar-presented-by-andy-crestodina-of-orbit-media sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) Content, Conversions and Lead Generation Webinar (presented by Andy Crestodina of Orbit Media) sitetuners <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/crestodinacontentmarketingwebinar8-140806143843-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br>
Content, Conversions and Lead Generation Webinar (presented by Andy Crestodina of Orbit Media) from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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(Webinar) Content Marketing: Neuromarketing Science 2014 /slideshow/content-marketing-webinar-v53-neuromarketing-science/35805468 20140612writeraccesswebinarneuromarketing16x9-140612131822-phpapp02
Why do we take action on certain things and pass up other offers that defy logic? The answers are now clear. Join host Byron White and guest Tim Ash, CEO of SiteTuners, on a wild ride through neuromarketing where decision making and logic collide. Learn about your three brains, and why your logical one is unlikely to turn browsers into buyers. Best of all, several lucky subscribers will put Tim and Byron to the test with a free website review offering conversion advice. Learn all this and more... What motivates your primitive self How to profit from neuromarketing Neuromarketing principals in action Live website review]]>

Why do we take action on certain things and pass up other offers that defy logic? The answers are now clear. Join host Byron White and guest Tim Ash, CEO of SiteTuners, on a wild ride through neuromarketing where decision making and logic collide. Learn about your three brains, and why your logical one is unlikely to turn browsers into buyers. Best of all, several lucky subscribers will put Tim and Byron to the test with a free website review offering conversion advice. Learn all this and more... What motivates your primitive self How to profit from neuromarketing Neuromarketing principals in action Live website review]]>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:18:22 GMT /slideshow/content-marketing-webinar-v53-neuromarketing-science/35805468 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) (Webinar) Content Marketing: Neuromarketing Science 2014 sitetuners Why do we take action on certain things and pass up other offers that defy logic? The answers are now clear. Join host Byron White and guest Tim Ash, CEO of SiteTuners, on a wild ride through neuromarketing where decision making and logic collide. Learn about your three brains, and why your logical one is unlikely to turn browsers into buyers. Best of all, several lucky subscribers will put Tim and Byron to the test with a free website review offering conversion advice. Learn all this and more... What motivates your primitive self How to profit from neuromarketing Neuromarketing principals in action Live website review <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20140612writeraccesswebinarneuromarketing16x9-140612131822-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Why do we take action on certain things and pass up other offers that defy logic? The answers are now clear. Join host Byron White and guest Tim Ash, CEO of SiteTuners, on a wild ride through neuromarketing where decision making and logic collide. Learn about your three brains, and why your logical one is unlikely to turn browsers into buyers. Best of all, several lucky subscribers will put Tim and Byron to the test with a free website review offering conversion advice. Learn all this and more... What motivates your primitive self How to profit from neuromarketing Neuromarketing principals in action Live website review
(Webinar) Content Marketing: Neuromarketing Science 2014 from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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PeSA Internet Conference Australia 2014 - Session /slideshow/pesa-35758176/35758176 20140530pesa14australia7deadlysins-140611132617-phpapp02
The Seven Deadly Sins Of Landing Page Design & Live Site Reviews Your baby is ugly – your landing pages have severe and fundamental problems that are affecting your online marketing ROI. Learn how to avoid the most common landing page problems in this fast-paced & entertaining session. After learning to uncover common conversion mistakes, participants can volunteer their landing pages for live conversion critiques. ]]>

The Seven Deadly Sins Of Landing Page Design & Live Site Reviews Your baby is ugly – your landing pages have severe and fundamental problems that are affecting your online marketing ROI. Learn how to avoid the most common landing page problems in this fast-paced & entertaining session. After learning to uncover common conversion mistakes, participants can volunteer their landing pages for live conversion critiques. ]]>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:26:17 GMT /slideshow/pesa-35758176/35758176 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) PeSA Internet Conference Australia 2014 - Session sitetuners The Seven Deadly Sins Of Landing Page Design & Live Site Reviews Your baby is ugly – your landing pages have severe and fundamental problems that are affecting your online marketing ROI. Learn how to avoid the most common landing page problems in this fast-paced & entertaining session. After learning to uncover common conversion mistakes, participants can volunteer their landing pages for live conversion critiques. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20140530pesa14australia7deadlysins-140611132617-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> The Seven Deadly Sins Of Landing Page Design &amp; Live Site Reviews Your baby is ugly – your landing pages have severe and fundamental problems that are affecting your online marketing ROI. Learn how to avoid the most common landing page problems in this fast-paced &amp; entertaining session. After learning to uncover common conversion mistakes, participants can volunteer their landing pages for live conversion critiques.
PeSA Internet Conference Australia 2014 - Session from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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PeSA Annual Internet Conference Australia 2014 - Keynote /slideshow/2014-05-28pesaashneuromarketingkeynote16x9final-with-vegas-slide/35757743 20140528pesaashneuromarketingkeynote16x9finalwithvegasslide-140611131554-phpapp02
That’s Irrational! Why Trying To Persuade The Logical Brain Won’t Get Results Take a wild ride through neuromarketing and find out about the evolutionary collage inside of your head. You actually have three brains, and appealing to logical one is unlikely to produce results. Learn what motivates your primitive self, and how to profit from these insights from noted conversion rate optimization expert Tim Ash! ]]>

That’s Irrational! Why Trying To Persuade The Logical Brain Won’t Get Results Take a wild ride through neuromarketing and find out about the evolutionary collage inside of your head. You actually have three brains, and appealing to logical one is unlikely to produce results. Learn what motivates your primitive self, and how to profit from these insights from noted conversion rate optimization expert Tim Ash! ]]>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:15:54 GMT /slideshow/2014-05-28pesaashneuromarketingkeynote16x9final-with-vegas-slide/35757743 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) PeSA Annual Internet Conference Australia 2014 - Keynote sitetuners That’s Irrational! Why Trying To Persuade The Logical Brain Won’t Get Results Take a wild ride through neuromarketing and find out about the evolutionary collage inside of your head. You actually have three brains, and appealing to logical one is unlikely to produce results. Learn what motivates your primitive self, and how to profit from these insights from noted conversion rate optimization expert Tim Ash! <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20140528pesaashneuromarketingkeynote16x9finalwithvegasslide-140611131554-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> That’s Irrational! Why Trying To Persuade The Logical Brain Won’t Get Results Take a wild ride through neuromarketing and find out about the evolutionary collage inside of your head. You actually have three brains, and appealing to logical one is unlikely to produce results. Learn what motivates your primitive self, and how to profit from these insights from noted conversion rate optimization expert Tim Ash!
PeSA Annual Internet Conference Australia 2014 - Keynote from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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Interactive Day San Diego 2014 /slideshow/2014-05-16interactivedaysandiegoneuromarketing16x9/34915710 20140516interactivedaysandiegoneuromarketing16x9-140520131727-phpapp02
That’s Irrational!Why Trying To Persuade The Logical Brain Won’t Get Results Take a wild ride through neuromarketing and find out about the evolutionary collage inside of your head. You actually have three brains, and appealing to logical one is unlikely to produce results. Learn what motivates your primitive self, and how to profit from these insights from noted conversion rate optimization expert Tim Ash! ]]>

That’s Irrational!Why Trying To Persuade The Logical Brain Won’t Get Results Take a wild ride through neuromarketing and find out about the evolutionary collage inside of your head. You actually have three brains, and appealing to logical one is unlikely to produce results. Learn what motivates your primitive self, and how to profit from these insights from noted conversion rate optimization expert Tim Ash! ]]>
Tue, 20 May 2014 13:17:27 GMT /slideshow/2014-05-16interactivedaysandiegoneuromarketing16x9/34915710 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) Interactive Day San Diego 2014 sitetuners That’s Irrational!�Why Trying To Persuade The Logical Brain Won’t Get Results Take a wild ride through neuromarketing and find out about the evolutionary collage inside of your head. You actually have three brains, and appealing to logical one is unlikely to produce results. Learn what motivates your primitive self, and how to profit from these insights from noted conversion rate optimization expert Tim Ash! <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20140516interactivedaysandiegoneuromarketing16x9-140520131727-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> That’s Irrational!�Why Trying To Persuade The Logical Brain Won’t Get Results Take a wild ride through neuromarketing and find out about the evolutionary collage inside of your head. You actually have three brains, and appealing to logical one is unlikely to produce results. Learn what motivates your primitive self, and how to profit from these insights from noted conversion rate optimization expert Tim Ash!
Interactive Day San Diego 2014 from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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PubCon - New Orleans 2014 /slideshow/pubcon-new-orleans-2014/33776496 20140320pubconnolaash4pillarsinstanttrustkeynote-140421185656-phpapp02
Pubcon, the premier new media and optimization conference.]]>

Pubcon, the premier new media and optimization conference.]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:56:55 GMT /slideshow/pubcon-new-orleans-2014/33776496 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) PubCon - New Orleans 2014 sitetuners Pubcon, the premier new media and optimization conference. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20140320pubconnolaash4pillarsinstanttrustkeynote-140421185656-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Pubcon, the premier new media and optimization conference.
PubCon - New Orleans 2014 from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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OptiCon 2014 /sitetuners/the-conversion-33763049 20140417opticonashconversionmaturitymodelfinal16x9-140421113642-phpapp02
Test. Optimize. Innovate. We are thrilled to bring together customers, partners, testing evangelists, and web design experts under one roof for OptiCon. Discussion topics will run the gamut from building and expanding testing cultures within organizations, making marketing data accessible and actionable, and democratizing the process of data collection and experimentation so that anyone in an organization can test for themselves. ]]>

Test. Optimize. Innovate. We are thrilled to bring together customers, partners, testing evangelists, and web design experts under one roof for OptiCon. Discussion topics will run the gamut from building and expanding testing cultures within organizations, making marketing data accessible and actionable, and democratizing the process of data collection and experimentation so that anyone in an organization can test for themselves. ]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:36:42 GMT /sitetuners/the-conversion-33763049 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) OptiCon 2014 sitetuners Test. Optimize. Innovate. We are thrilled to bring together customers, partners, testing evangelists, and web design experts under one roof for OptiCon. Discussion topics will run the gamut from building and expanding testing cultures within organizations, making marketing data accessible and actionable, and democratizing the process of data collection and experimentation so that anyone in an organization can test for themselves. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20140417opticonashconversionmaturitymodelfinal16x9-140421113642-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Test. Optimize. Innovate. We are thrilled to bring together customers, partners, testing evangelists, and web design experts under one roof for OptiCon. Discussion topics will run the gamut from building and expanding testing cultures within organizations, making marketing data accessible and actionable, and democratizing the process of data collection and experimentation so that anyone in an organization can test for themselves.
OptiCon 2014 from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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11 Obvious A/B Tests You Should Do Today /slideshow/11-obvious-ab-tests-neil-patel/31408435 11obviousabtestsneilpatel-140219170756-phpapp01
45 minute webinar featuring Neil Patel A/B testing should be a major part of your growth strategy. But what should you test? And how do you test it? In this webinar, Neil Patel will share his most efficient A/B tests that increase conversions and lower costs. In this webinar we will show you: -How running A/B tests on colors can reduce your cost per acquisition (CPA) -How testing the right element in an explainer video can crush it -Examples of simple A/B tests that can help you get more revenue out of your existing traffic ]]>

45 minute webinar featuring Neil Patel A/B testing should be a major part of your growth strategy. But what should you test? And how do you test it? In this webinar, Neil Patel will share his most efficient A/B tests that increase conversions and lower costs. In this webinar we will show you: -How running A/B tests on colors can reduce your cost per acquisition (CPA) -How testing the right element in an explainer video can crush it -Examples of simple A/B tests that can help you get more revenue out of your existing traffic ]]>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:07:56 GMT /slideshow/11-obvious-ab-tests-neil-patel/31408435 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) 11 Obvious A/B Tests You Should Do Today sitetuners 45 minute webinar featuring Neil Patel A/B testing should be a major part of your growth strategy. But what should you test? And how do you test it? In this webinar, Neil Patel will share his most efficient A/B tests that increase conversions and lower costs. In this webinar we will show you: -How running A/B tests on colors can reduce your cost per acquisition (CPA) -How testing the right element in an explainer video can crush it -Examples of simple A/B tests that can help you get more revenue out of your existing traffic <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/11obviousabtestsneilpatel-140219170756-phpapp01-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> 45 minute webinar featuring Neil Patel A/B testing should be a major part of your growth strategy. But what should you test? And how do you test it? In this webinar, Neil Patel will share his most efficient A/B tests that increase conversions and lower costs. In this webinar we will show you: -How running A/B tests on colors can reduce your cost per acquisition (CPA) -How testing the right element in an explainer video can crush it -Examples of simple A/B tests that can help you get more revenue out of your existing traffic
11 Obvious A/B Tests You Should Do Today from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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PubCon Las Vegas 2013 /sitetuners/pubcon-las-vegas-2013 20131022pubconlasvegasconversioninasocialworld-131031192844-phpapp02
Pubcon Las Vegas 2013, supported by the industry's leading businesses, speakers, exhibitors, and sponsors involved in social media, Internet marketing, search engines, and online advertising, will offer a week-long look at the future of technology presented by many of the world's top speakers.]]>

Pubcon Las Vegas 2013, supported by the industry's leading businesses, speakers, exhibitors, and sponsors involved in social media, Internet marketing, search engines, and online advertising, will offer a week-long look at the future of technology presented by many of the world's top speakers.]]>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 19:28:44 GMT /sitetuners/pubcon-las-vegas-2013 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) PubCon Las Vegas 2013 sitetuners Pubcon Las Vegas 2013, supported by the industry's leading businesses, speakers, exhibitors, and sponsors involved in social media, Internet marketing, search engines, and online advertising, will offer a week-long look at the future of technology presented by many of the world's top speakers. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20131022pubconlasvegasconversioninasocialworld-131031192844-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Pubcon Las Vegas 2013, supported by the industry&#39;s leading businesses, speakers, exhibitors, and sponsors involved in social media, Internet marketing, search engines, and online advertising, will offer a week-long look at the future of technology presented by many of the world&#39;s top speakers.
PubCon Las Vegas 2013 from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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PILMMA - Internet Domination Boot Camp for Lawyers 2013 /slideshow/2013-10-25-pilmma/27794661 20131025pilmma7deadlysinsleadgenfinal-131031190507-phpapp02
Internet Domination Boot Camp for Lawyers! This is for you whether you’re new to Internet Marketing for your Law Firm – in which case you will leave with advanced Internet Marketing acumen, or if you’ve been a student of Internet Marketing for quite some time – you’ll discover little things that swing BIG doors wide open in your acquisition of new cases from online marketing. HERE’S SOME OF WHAT YOU’LL MISS BY NOT ATTENDING: * How to use A-B split testing to increase your leads and conversions * How to use Google analytics for targeted campaigns * Using – Google analytics beyond the standard reports And much more. ]]>

Internet Domination Boot Camp for Lawyers! This is for you whether you’re new to Internet Marketing for your Law Firm – in which case you will leave with advanced Internet Marketing acumen, or if you’ve been a student of Internet Marketing for quite some time – you’ll discover little things that swing BIG doors wide open in your acquisition of new cases from online marketing. HERE’S SOME OF WHAT YOU’LL MISS BY NOT ATTENDING: * How to use A-B split testing to increase your leads and conversions * How to use Google analytics for targeted campaigns * Using – Google analytics beyond the standard reports And much more. ]]>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 19:05:07 GMT /slideshow/2013-10-25-pilmma/27794661 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) PILMMA - Internet Domination Boot Camp for Lawyers 2013 sitetuners Internet Domination Boot Camp for Lawyers! This is for you whether you’re new to Internet Marketing for your Law Firm – in which case you will leave with advanced Internet Marketing acumen, or if you’ve been a student of Internet Marketing for quite some time – you’ll discover little things that swing BIG doors wide open in your acquisition of new cases from online marketing. HERE’S SOME OF WHAT YOU’LL MISS BY NOT ATTENDING: * How to use A-B split testing to increase your leads and conversions * How to use Google analytics for targeted campaigns * Using – Google analytics beyond the standard reports And much more. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20131025pilmma7deadlysinsleadgenfinal-131031190507-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Internet Domination Boot Camp for Lawyers! This is for you whether you’re new to Internet Marketing for your Law Firm – in which case you will leave with advanced Internet Marketing acumen, or if you’ve been a student of Internet Marketing for quite some time – you’ll discover little things that swing BIG doors wide open in your acquisition of new cases from online marketing. HERE’S SOME OF WHAT YOU’LL MISS BY NOT ATTENDING: * How to use A-B split testing to increase your leads and conversions * How to use Google analytics for targeted campaigns * Using – Google analytics beyond the standard reports And much more.
PILMMA - Internet Domination Boot Camp for Lawyers 2013 from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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Tricks and Treats of High Converting Lead Gen Forms /slideshow/tricks-and-treats-of-high-converting-lead-gen-forms/27794337 tricks-and-treats-of-high-converting-lead-gen-forms-131031184333-phpapp02
Scary forms and landing pages lead to frightening conversions. Join SiteTuners and LeadSpend this Halloween, and learn how to magically turn the most ghastly landing page into a spell-binding conversion machine. In this devilishly fun webinar you'll learn: *Why most B2B sites have dreadful form-fill rates *How to bewitch your visitors with the right copy, layout and offer *Techniques for bringing inactive subscribers back from the dead *How to keep your list from becoming an email graveyard If your conversion rate makes you want to scream bloody murder, watch this free 50-minute webinar to learn the tricks (and treats) of high-converting lead generation forms. Presented by Tim Ash and Craig Swerdlow.]]>

Scary forms and landing pages lead to frightening conversions. Join SiteTuners and LeadSpend this Halloween, and learn how to magically turn the most ghastly landing page into a spell-binding conversion machine. In this devilishly fun webinar you'll learn: *Why most B2B sites have dreadful form-fill rates *How to bewitch your visitors with the right copy, layout and offer *Techniques for bringing inactive subscribers back from the dead *How to keep your list from becoming an email graveyard If your conversion rate makes you want to scream bloody murder, watch this free 50-minute webinar to learn the tricks (and treats) of high-converting lead generation forms. Presented by Tim Ash and Craig Swerdlow.]]>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:43:33 GMT /slideshow/tricks-and-treats-of-high-converting-lead-gen-forms/27794337 sitetuners@slideshare.net(sitetuners) Tricks and Treats of High Converting Lead Gen Forms sitetuners Scary forms and landing pages lead to frightening conversions. Join SiteTuners and LeadSpend this Halloween, and learn how to magically turn the most ghastly landing page into a spell-binding conversion machine. In this devilishly fun webinar you'll learn: *Why most B2B sites have dreadful form-fill rates *How to bewitch your visitors with the right copy, layout and offer *Techniques for bringing inactive subscribers back from the dead *How to keep your list from becoming an email graveyard If your conversion rate makes you want to scream bloody murder, watch this free 50-minute webinar to learn the tricks (and treats) of high-converting lead generation forms. Presented by Tim Ash and Craig Swerdlow. <img style="border:1px solid #C3E6D8;float:right;" alt="" src="https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/tricks-and-treats-of-high-converting-lead-gen-forms-131031184333-phpapp02-thumbnail.jpg?width=120&amp;height=120&amp;fit=bounds" /><br> Scary forms and landing pages lead to frightening conversions. Join SiteTuners and LeadSpend this Halloween, and learn how to magically turn the most ghastly landing page into a spell-binding conversion machine. In this devilishly fun webinar you&#39;ll learn: *Why most B2B sites have dreadful form-fill rates *How to bewitch your visitors with the right copy, layout and offer *Techniques for bringing inactive subscribers back from the dead *How to keep your list from becoming an email graveyard If your conversion rate makes you want to scream bloody murder, watch this free 50-minute webinar to learn the tricks (and treats) of high-converting lead generation forms. Presented by Tim Ash and Craig Swerdlow.
Tricks and Treats of High Converting Lead Gen Forms from SiteTuners Conversion Rate Optimization
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https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/profile-photo-sitetuners-48x48.jpg?cb=1523507953 SiteTuners is a landing page optimization firm led by CEO Tim Ash that works with companies to improve website conversion rates. Since 2002, SiteTuners has helped more than 1000 companies with services ranging from landing page conversion diagnosis, to custom conversion consulting, test planning and strategic mentoring. www.SiteTuners.com https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/writingkillercopy-sitetunerswebinar-bouncersinthebrain-150129144327-conversion-gate02-thumbnail.jpg?width=320&height=320&fit=bounds slideshow/writing-killer-conversion-copy-getting-past-the-bouncers-in-your-visitors-brains/44046997 Writing Killer Convers... https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/sitetunerspersonalizationwebinarkarlwirth-141205140957-conversion-gate02-thumbnail.jpg?width=320&height=320&fit=bounds slideshow/how-to-leverage-42405193/42405193 How to Leverage https://cdn.slidesharecdn.com/ss_thumbnails/20141023conversionhackingbrainstartupmarketingconfsf16x9-141112180921-conversion-gate01-thumbnail.jpg?width=320&height=320&fit=bounds slideshow/2014-10-23conversionhackingbrainstartupmarketingconfsf16x9/41483243 2014 10 23_conversion_...